Board Members

President

Jason Green
Carroll County
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 386-2113

1st Vice President

Don Mock
Howard County
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
dmock@howardcountymd.gov
Don Mock

2nd Vice President

George Martin
Howard County
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
gmartin@howardcountymd.gov

Secretary

Ray O’Brocki
Prince Georges County
9200 Basil Court, Suite 307
Largo, MD 20774
301-456-5440
rcobrocki@co.pg.md.us

Treasurer

Timothy Diehl
City of Rockville
111 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850
240-314-8263
Fax 410-313-3298
tdiehl@rockvillemd.gov

Immediate Past President

William Funk Jr., CBO, MCP
Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-8327
Fax 410-620-4263
wfunk@ccgov.org

Director at Large  - Education

Ken Compell
Frederick County Plans Examiner
30 N. Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3353
Fax 301-600-2309
kcompell@frederickcountymd.gov

Director at Large - Membership

Bob Kelly
Montgomery County
255 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20850
240.777.6248
Robert.Kelly@montgomerycountymd.gov
 

Director at Large - Code Compliance and Enforcement

Frank Quillen
Washington County
Chief Plans Examiner
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 221740
240-313-2472
240-313-2461 - fax

Director at Large - Standards and Evaluations

Michael Metz, CBO, MCP, CFPS 
Prince Georges County
9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 500
Largo, MD 20774
mjmetz@co.pg.md.us