Board Members

President

William Funk Jr., CBO, MCP
Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-8327
Fax 410-620-4263
wfunk@ccgov.org

1st Vice President

Jason Green
Carroll County
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 386-2113
jgreen@ccg.carr.org

2nd Vice President
Don Mock
Howard County
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
dmock@howardcountymd.gov

Secretary

 

Treasurer

Timothy Diehl
City of Rockville
111 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850
240-314-8263
Fax 410-313-3298
tdiehl@rockvillemd.gov

Immediate Past President

Daniel F. DiVito, Deputy Director
Washington County
Division of Environmental Management
Department of Water Quality
16232 Elliott Parkway
Williamsport, MD 21740
ddivito@washco-md.net

240-313-2619
Fax 240-313-2601

Director at Large

George Martin
Howard County
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
gmartin@howardcountymd.gov
Director at Large

Ken Compell
Frederick County
Plans Examiner
30 N. Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3353
Fax 301-600-2309
kcompell@frederickcountymd.gov

Director at Large

Daniel Dyer
Montgomery County
255 Rockville Pike, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
240-401-6249
Fax 240-777-6258
daniel.dyer@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

Director at Large

Frank Quillen
Washington County
Chief Plans Examiner
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 221740
240-313-2472
240-313-2461 - fax
 

Ex-Officio

 State Fire Marshal Office
1202 Reisterstown Road
Pikesville, Maryland 21208
 
 

Ex-Officio

Ed Landon
Maryland Code Administration
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD. 21032
Ed.landon@maryland.gov

Ex-Officio

David Finneran
DLLR
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-230-6169
Fax 410-333-0021
david.finneran@maryland.gov