Board Members

President
Don Mock
Howard County

3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
dmock@howardcountymd.gov

Don Mock

1st Vice President
Frank Quillen
Washington County
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 221740
240-313-2472
fquillen@washco-md.net

2nd Vice President
Ken Compell
Frederick County Plans Examiner
30 N. Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3353
Fax 301-600-2309
kcompell@frederickcountymd.gov

Secretary

Rich Truitt

Harford County

rctruitt@harfordcountymd.gov

 

 

Treasurer
Sydonia Garrott
Howard County
Sgarrott@howardcountymd.gov


 

Immediate Past President
Jason Green
Carroll County

225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 386-2113
jgreen@carrollcountymd.gov

Director at Large  - Education
Rob Emard
City of Gaithersburg
rob.emard@gaithersburgmd.gov




 

Director at Large - Membership

Brent Garner
Talbot County
BGarner@talbotcountymd.gov

 

Director at Large - Code Compliance and Interpretation
George Martin
Howard County

3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2436
Fax 410-313-3298
gmartin@howardcountymd.gov

Director at Large - Codes and Standards 

Patsy Warnick PE,CSP
Montgomery County
Office of the Fire Marshal
Montgomery Co. Department of Permitting Services
255 Rockville Pike, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Patsy.Warnick@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov